Catholic School Board Trustees

The Kenora Catholic District School Board is comprised of a governing body of dedicated trustees that are responsible for the overall governance of the board, development of policies as well as many other duties outlined in the Education Act.

All trustees are responsible to the students and parents of the Kenora Catholic District School Board to ensure the best possible Catholic education is provided to all the children entrusted to their leadership.
Board of Trustees
L to R back row:  Paul Landry, Mike Favreau, Frank Bastone (Chair) and Vaughn Blab 
L to R front row:  Matthew Favreau (Student Trustee), Anne Sweeney and Teresa Gallik (Vice Chair)